​醫療服務

Stethoscope on the Cardiogram
比本醫療服務

CCACC 為病人提供多種基本醫療服務,包括體檢、篩檢、注射疫苗、藥物、身心健康諮詢、轉介等服務。

​CCACC 健康部也提供服務幫病人監測他們的疾病病況。服務包括持續的照顧、定期篩檢、全面醫療計畫、免費或低價取得藥物、醫療教育等服務,幫助病人獨當一面能夠了解病情照顧自己。

Medical Record Analysis
專科服務/轉介服務

我們有提供專科服務,包括乙肝診所、疼痛管理、心理諮詢和糖尿病管理。其他服務,我們會提供轉介服務,幫低薪病人找到低價服務。

Beach Meditation
身心健康

我們的心理團隊有執照社工、輔導員、心理學家和精神科醫生。心理團隊跟醫療團隊有密切的合作,為創造一個全面身心健康的醫療計畫。目的是幫助病人達到身心健康的。

Insurance Agent
福利登記

CCACC擁有經過認證的馬里蘭州健康連接導航員,其工作人員可以通過馬里蘭州健康連接幫患者登入醫療補助和私人保險。該服務,目前只有在 Rockville,Fairland / East Montgomery和Upcountry / Germantown診所,而要事先預約。

Love
社會服務

與多元文化的社區社會服務機構建立穩固的合作關係,不僅增強我們的服務範圍,也使我們能夠介紹非醫療的資源給患者。

Robust collaborative relationships with a multi-cultural array of community-based social service agencies both enhance our outreach and enable us to connect patients to complementary non-medical resources.

Stack of Books
醫療教育

我們診所的工作人員會應患者需求提供健康教育。我們的目標是使患者能夠掌控自己的健康。

 

我們也在健康展覽和社區健康宣傳活動中提供健康研討會與講座。我們的YouTube頻道還提供了許多健康主題的視頻,好讓患者參考。

Medical Services

Stethoscope on the Cardiogram
Primary Care

CCACC provides patients with an array of primary care services including physical exams, screenings, labs, vaccinations, medications, integrated behavior health (includes counseling), and arrangements for diagnostic testing, and referrals to specialty care, if necessary.

CCACC Health also provides chronic disease monitoring and assists patients in monitoring their chronic conditions. Services for these patients include consistent care, regular screenings for complications, a coordinated health care plan, arrangements for no/low cost-cost medications, support management and oversight, patient education and coaching geared towards self-reliance, and access to specialty care if necessary.

Medical Record Analysis
Specialty Care/Referral Services

We provide some in-house specialty care, such as the Hepatitis B Clinic, Chronic Pain Management, psychiatric services, and the diabetes clinic. For other services, we will provide referrals to specialists who also provide reduced-fee services to low-income patients.​​

Beach Meditation
Integrated Behavioral Health

A behavioral health team, including licensed social workers, counselors, psychologists, and psychiatrists, works closely with the medical team to provide a comprehensive health and mental health care plan. Our behavior health team works to reduce barriers to a patient's health and mental health.

Insurance Agent
Health Benefit Enrollment Assistance Services

CCACC has a certified Maryland Health Connection Navigator on staff to enroll patients in Medicaid and in private insurance plans through Maryland Health Connection. Insurance enrollment is by appointment only, at the Rockville, Fairland/East Montgomery, and Up-country/Germantown clinics.

Love
Social Services

Robust collaborative relationships with a multi-cultural array of community-based social service agencies both enhance our outreach and enable us to connect patients to complementary non-medical resources.

Stack of Books
Patient Education

Our clinic staff will provide health education to patients whenever necessary. Our goal is to empower patients to take control and be an important part of their own care.

We also provide health seminars in our health fair and community health outreach events. Our YouTube Channel also provides a list of health topics for patients to access at any time.